Timber Preservation Society

Over the weekend the boyfriend and I attended Unique LA, one of my most favorite local events, and he purchased this awesome tee from Timber Preservation Society.

I really dig the style, the illustrations on these screenprinted tees is so detailed and fun and whimsical and just awesome. They’re so different than what you normally see on tees that I just had to feature them. And I found out that they’ve been a featured seller on etsy before too! The interview is over a year old so I guess I’m a little late to the party on this one but oh well.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Timber Preservation Society

  1. Dang, I wish I was down there! đŸ˜€ I bet I missed out on a lot of great products.

Leave a Reply

