Renegade Craft Fair!

Picture 3

Man its been a while! But what can I say? Life requires a lot of my attention lately. But there’s fun stuff ahead! Like The Renegade Craft Fair! And it’s free!!! Woot woot! Free craft event = awesome. There’s quite a few scheduled dates but here in L.A it will be at the Market Center downtown and I am oh so excited. There’s going to be a Swap O Rama held their that day. I’m thinking of participating but I’m still ont he fence about it, can anyone recommend?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

