The Fanciest Water Bottle I’ve Ever Seen

Yes, it is very fancy…I’m seeing a big lace trend lately. First there was this Lace Packing Tape spotted over at Oboiler ($10/ roll). This stuff can pretty up any package don’t you think?

picture-25

Then I saw this Lace Hotel Concept by Dima Loginoff. Very impressive.

picture-211

And then tonight, as if to say “Yes I am Lace and I am now undeniably a full fledged design trend” I saw Lace at my local Target. This time it came in the form of, you guessed it, The Fanciest Water Bottle I’ve Ever Seen. The Christmas 08 Christian Lacroix Evian water bottle goes for $13.95 a bottle; fancy indeed.

picture-23

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “The Fanciest Water Bottle I’ve Ever Seen

  1. Linda

    OH! How pretty. I’ve been trying to pick up more lace/filigree stuff. It’s so nice looking!

  2. Ah yes, I think the one I saw at Target was a lot cheaper than the one available directly from Evian…

Leave a Reply

