See ya Next Year

Happy Holidays all! I’ll be off in the frozen land of Washington, DC for the holidays this year to celebrate with the boyfriend’s family. And oh man am I excited, have I mentioned that I’ve never actually seen real snow? And did I also mention that DC has been experience a flurry of blizzardness (yes. it is a word.)? Anywho I wanted to wish all of you who celebrate a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! I appreciate that you take time out of your day to visit me and to comment on all my little happenings :)

I’ll meet you here in January! Hope you all have a happy, healthy 2010! Cheers!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “See ya Next Year

  1. Have a safe and fun trip! :D Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

